Home > Investor Relations > Shareholder Services > Analyst Coverage
Analyst Coverage    
Financials
Annual Reports
Corporate Governance
Shareholder Services
Stock Quotes
Shareholders' Meeting
Dividend History
Contacts
Analyst Coverage
TSE Market Observation Post System
TSMC Material Information
Financial Calendar
FAQ
Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Email
Arete Brett Simpson brett.simpson@arete.net
BNP Paribas Laura Chen laura.chen@asia.bnpparibas.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Robin Cheng robin.r.cheng@baml.com
Citigroup Global Markets Roland Shu roland.shu@citi.com
CLSA Sebastian Hou sebastian.hou@ca-sec.com
Credit Suisse Randy Abrams randy.abrams@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa Capital Markets Rick Hsu rick.hsu@daiwacm-cathay.com.tw
Deutsche Bank Michael Chou michael.chou@db.com
Fubon Securities Allen Chiang allen.h.chiang@fubon.com
Goldman Sachs Donald Lu donald.lu@ghsl.cn
HSBC Steven Pelayo stevenpelayo@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. Morgan Gokul Hariharan gokul.hariharan@jpmorgan.com
KGI Securities Benjamin Chiang benjamin.chiang@kgi.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Patrick Liao patrick.liao@macquarie.com
Maybank Stefan Chang stefanchang@kimeng.com.hk
Mizuho Securities Asia Dale Gai dale.gai@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley Charlie Chan Charlie.Chan@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities Aaron Jeng aaron.jeng@nomura.com
Sanford C. Bernstein & Co. Mark Li mark.li@bernstein.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Mehdi Hosseini mehdi.hosseini@sig.com
UBS Securities Bill Lu bill.lu@ubs.com
Yuanta Securities George Chang george.chang@yuanta.com


Recommendation by Analysts Last Update: 2017/6/22

TSMC is currently followed by the brokerage firms listed above; this list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage of TSMC. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding our historical or predicted performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TSMC or its management. TSMC is providing this list as a service to its investors, and does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. Interested persons must obtain copies of analysts' reports on their own; TSMC does not distribute these reports.
 
For more information or to provide
feedback on our investor relations,
please contact us at
Email:invest@tsmc.com
Tel:+886-3-568-2080
3Q17 Earnings Conference and Conference Call Replay
September 2017 Monthly Revenue
Media Contacts
Company Profile
Board of Directors
Executives
Latest News
Contact Us
TSMC-Onlinenew window
Online information and transaction for our customers.
The web-based portal for smarter supplier interactions.
Member Login
Join TSMC member to get the latest press releases and financial reports.
Find more information about TSMC.
Open Innovation Platform® Home     Contact Us     Site Map     FAQ     Legal Notice & Trademark Information     Privacy Policy
Copyright© Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited 2010-2017, All Rights Reserved.